Admission to Universities of Technology

The South African Technology Network (SATN) and South African College Principals Organisation (SACPO) Task Team were tasked by DHET with preparing a brochure/document containing the admissions requirements for TVET College NC(V) Level 4 graduates into University of Technology undergraduate programmes.  The document covers admission requirements for the following Universities of Technology:  CPUT, DUT, CUT, MUT, TUT and VUT. This documentation is now available for download below.



MOA-between-SATN-and-SACPO-signed-version SATN_

SACPO Co-operation