Campus Contact Details

Campus Contact Person Learning Field / Programmes Offered
Athlone
c/o Protea & Eland Street, Athlone

Tel: +27 21 637 9183

Fax: +27 21 638 3255

Campus Coordinator:

Mrs Melody Kahn

Email: mkahn@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 637 9183

 

Campus Manager:

Mrs Wilma de Villiers

Email: wdevilliers@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 637 9183

  • Motor Mechanics
  • NC(V) Engineering and Related Design

Tel: +27 21 637 9183

 

  • Education & Training (Learnerships)

Programme Manager:  Mrs Wilma de Villiers

Email: wdevilliers@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 637 9183

City
c/o Longmarket & Buitenkant Street, Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 462 2053

Fax: +27 21 461 1608

Campus Coordinator:

Mrs Dalene Potgieter

Email: dpotgieter@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3816

 

Campus Manager:

Mr Pierre Laubscher

Email: plaubscher@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 462 2053

  • Art & Design

Programme Manager:  Mrs Elaine Oosthuizen

Email: eoosthuizen@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3869

 

  • Business Management N4-N6
  • Management Assistant N4-N6
  • Financial Management N4-N6
  • NC(V) Management
  • NC(V) Marketing
  • NC(V) Transport and Logistics

Programme Manager Business Studies:  Mrs Lodene Groenewald

Email: lgroenewald@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3874

Academic Manager Business Studies (Acting):  Mr Nathaniel Masiza

Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3874 or 021 638 3131

  • N4 – N6 Certificates: Hospitality & Catering Services
  • NC(V) Hospitality

Programme Manager:  Mrs Marsha Solomon (Acting)

Email: mmarr@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3855

 

  • Travel & Tourism
  • NC(V) Travel and Tourism
  • UNISA Higher Certificate in Travel Management

Programme Manager:  Mrs Melanie Anthony

Email: manthony@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3855

Crawford
Kromboom Road, Crawford

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Fax: +27 21 696 5136

Campus Coordinator:

Ms Ursula Cupido

Email: ucupido@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

 

Campus Manager:

Mr Deon Halls

Email: dhalls@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

  • Information Technology, CISCO Academy, Microsoft Academy
  • NC(V) IT & Computer Science
  • CPUT Higher Certificate in IT Management

Programme Managers ICT:  Mr Leon Habelgaarn / Mr Mike van der Heever

Email: lhabelgaarn@cct.edu.za / mvdheever@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

 

  • Business Management N4-N6
  • HR Management N4 – N6
  • NC(V) Finance, Economics & Accounting
  • NC(V) Office Administration

Programme Manager Business Studies:  Ms Zuinab Abrahams

Email: zabrahams@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Programme Manager:  Mrs Raeefa Gamieldien

Email: rgamieldien@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

 

  • NC(V) Education & Development
  • NC(V) Primary Health

Programme Manager NC(V):  Mr Fred Koopman

Email: fkoopman@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Gardens
Breda Street, Gardens

Tel: +27 21 461 9418

Fax: +27 21 464 3857

Campus Coordinator: Mr Reagan Jacobs

Email: rljacobs@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 461 9418

 

Campus Manager:

Mrs Melody Marescia

Email: mmarescia@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 461 9418

  • Education & Training
  • Early Childhood Development (ECD)
  • UNISA B.Ed Degree (Foundation Phase)

Programme Manager:  Mrs Liedjie Bosman

Email: lbosman@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 461 9418

Guguletu
c/o Steve Biko Drive & Ngambu Street, Guguletu

Tel: +27 21 638 3131

Fax: +27 21 637 0344

Campus Coordinator:
Ms Malinda Wilken

Email: mwilken@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 638 3131

 

Campus Managers (Acting):

Mr Nathaniel Masiza

Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za

 

Mrs Hester Carolissen

Email: hcarolissen@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 021 638 3131

  • Electrical Engineering N1 – N3

Programme Manager:  Mrs Daria Duncan

Email: dduncan@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

 

  • NC(V) Management
  • NC(V) Office Administration
  • Business Management N4-N6

Academic Manager Business Studies (Acting):  Mr Nathaniel Masiza

Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3874 or 021 638 3131

Programme Manager (Business Studies Part-Time):  Mr Albin Bowler

Email: abowler@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Pinelands
Jan Smuts Drive, Pinelands

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

Fax: +27 21 531 0361

Campus Coordinator:
Ms Pumeza Tyantsi

Email: ptyantsi@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

 

Campus Manager:

Mr Frikkie O’Connell

Email: foconnell@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

  • NC(V) Electrical Infrastructure and Construction
  • Electrical Engineering N4-N6

Programme Manager:  Mr Jan Kriel

Email: jkriel@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

 

Thornton
c/o Cedar & Poplar Road, Thornton

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

Fax: +27 21 531 9150

Campus Coordinator:

Ms Gadija Mustapha

Email: gmustapha@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

 

Campus Manager (Acting):

Mr Frikkie O’Connell

Email: foconnell@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7 or
+27 21 531 9124

  • Furniture-making/Upholstery

Programme Manager:  Mrs Elaine Oosthuizen

Email: eoosthuizen@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3869

 

  • NC(V) Engineering & Related Design

Programme Manager:  Mr Brian George

Email: bgeorge@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

 

  • NC(V) Civil Engineering
  • Building & Civil Engineering N4-N6
  • Drawing Office Practice N4–N5

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

Wynberg
Broad Road, Wynberg

Tel: +27 21 797 5540

Fax: +27 21 797 6682

Campus Coordinator:
Mrs Michelle Shires

Email: mshires@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 797 5540

 

Campus Manager (Acting):

Mrs Brenda Maasdorp

Email: bmaasdorp@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 797 5540

  • Beauty Therapy
  • Hair Care

Programme Manager (Acting): Mrs Surita Blaauw

Email: sblaauw@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 797 5540

 

  • NC(V) Travel and Tourism

Programme Manager:  Mrs Melanie Anthony

Email: manthony@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3855