Campus Contact Details

Campus Contact Person Learning Field / Programmes Offered

Athlone

c/o Protea & Eland Street, Athlone

Tel: +27 68 162 3415

Fax: +27 21 638 3255

Campus Coordinator:

Ms Melinda May

Email: lmay@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 68 162 3415

Campus Manager: Mr Alfred Ramahlape

Email: aramahlape@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 68 162 3415

  • Mechanical (Motor) Engineering         N1 – N3
  • Mechanical (Fitting) Engineering        N1 – N3
  • Building and Civil Engineering            N1 – N3
  • Engineering and Related Design        NC(V)

Tel: +27 68 162 3415

City
c/o Longmarket & Buitenkant Street, Cape TownTel: +27 21 462 2053Fax: +27 21 461 1608

Campus Coordinator:

Ms Dalene Potgieter

Email: dpotgieter@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3816

Campus Manager:

Mr Nathaniel Masiza

Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 462 2053

  • Art & Design

Programme Manager:  Ms Elaine Oosthuizen

Email: eoosthuizen@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3869

  • Business Management N4-N6
  • Management Assistant N4-N6
  • Financial Management N4-N6
  • NC(V) Management
  • NC(V) Marketing
  • NC(V) Transport and Logistics

Programme Manager Business Studies:  Ms Lodene Groenewald

Email: lgroenewald@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3874

Academic Manager Business Studies (Acting):  Mr Nathaniel Masiza

Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3874 or 021 638 3131

  • N4 – N6 Certificates: Hospitality & Catering Services
  • NC(V) Hospitality

Programme Manager:  Ms Marsha Solomon (Acting)

Email: msolomon@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3855

  • Travel & Tourism
  • NC(V) Travel and Tourism
  • UNISA Higher Certificate in Travel Management

Programme Manager:  Ms Melanie Anthony

Email: manthony@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3855

Crawford
Kromboom Road, CrawfordTel: +27 21 696 5133Fax: +27 21 696 5136

Campus Coordinator:

Ms Ursula Cupido

Email: ucupido@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Campus Manager:

Ms Melody Marescia

Email: mmarescia@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

  • Information Technology, CISCO Academy, Microsoft Academy
  • NC(V) IT & Computer Science
  • CPUT Higher Certificate in IT Management

Programme Manager ICT:  Mr Leon Habelgaarn

Email: lhabelgaarn@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

  • Business Management N4-N6
  • HR Management N4 – N6
  • NC(V) Finance, Economics & Accounting
  • NC(V) Office Administration

Programme Manager Business Studies:  Ms Zuinab Abrahams

Email: zabrahams@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Programme Manager:  Ms Raeefa Gamieldien

Email: rgamieldien@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

  • NC(V) Education & Development
  • NC(V) Primary Health
    • Education & Training
    • Early Childhood Development (ECD)
    • UNISA B.Ed Degree (Foundation Phase)
  • Programme Manager:  Ms Liedjie Bosman

    Email: lbosman@cct.edu.za

    Tel: +27 21 461 9418

Guguletu
c/o Steve Biko Drive & Ngambu Street, GuguletuTel: +27 21 638 3131Fax: +27 21 637 0344
Campus Coordinator:
Ms Malinda WilkenEmail: mwilken@cct.edu.zaTel: +27 21 638 3131

Campus Manager:

Mr Fredd Koopman

Email: fkoopman@cct.edu.za

  • Electrical Engineering N1 – N3

Programme Manager:  Ms Daria Duncan

Email: dduncan@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

  • NC(V) Management
  • NC(V) Office Administration
  • Business Management N4-N6

Academic Manager Business Studies (Acting):  Mr Nathaniel Masiza

Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 464 3874 or 021 638 3131

Programme Manager (Business Studies Part-Time):  Mr Albin Bowler

Email: abowler@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 696 5133

Pinelands
Jan Smuts Drive, PinelandsTel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7Fax: +27 21 531 0361
Campus Coordinator:
Ms Pumeza TyantsiEmail: ptyantsi@cct.edu.zaTel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7
  • NC(V) Electrical Infrastructure and Construction
  • Electrical Engineering N4-N6

Programme Manager

  • NC(V) Electrical Infrastructure and Construction

Ms L Goodman

Email: lgoodman@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

Programme Manager

  • Electrical Engineering N4-N6 full time, part time and distance learning: Mr S Cupido 

Email:sccupido@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7

Thornton
c/o Cedar & Poplar Road, ThorntonTel: +27 21 531 9124Fax: +27 21 531 9150

Campus Coordinator:

Ms Gadija Mustapha

Email: gmustapha@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

Campus Manager:

Mr Frikkie O’Connell

Email: foconnell@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

  • Furniture-making/Upholstery
  • NC(V) Engineering & Related Design
  • NC(V) Civil Engineering
  • Building & Civil Engineering N4-N6

Tel: +27 21 531 9124

Wynberg
Broad Road, WynbergTel: +27 21 797 5540Fax: +27 21 797 6682
Campus Coordinator:
Ms Michelle ShiresEmail: mshires@cct.edu.zaTel: +27 21 797 5540

Campus Manager:

Ms Brenda Maasdorp

Email: bmaasdorp@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 797 5540

  • Beauty Therapy
  • Hair Care

Programme Manager (Acting): Ms Surita Blaauw

Email: sblaauw@cct.edu.za

Tel: +27 21 797 5540