Staff Commences - Trimester1 (N1-N6)

Monday, January 18, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Commences for Trimester1 (N1-N6)

Classes Commence - Tri1 (N1,N5,N6)

Monday, January 25, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Trimester 1 (N1,N5,N6)

Classes Commence - Tri1 (N2,N3,N4)

Monday, February 08, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Trimester 1 (N2,N3,N4)

Classes End - Tri1 (N1-N6)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes end Trimester1 (N1-N6)

College Closes - Trimester1

Friday, April 23, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

College Closes - end of Trimester1

Staff Commences - Trimester2 (N1-N6)

Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Commences for Trimester2 (N1-N6)

Classes Commence - Tri2 (N1-N6)

Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Trimester2 (N1-N6)

Classes End - Tri2 (N1-N6)

Thursday, July 22, 2021 15:30
This event does not repeat

Classes end Trimester2 (N1-N6)

College Closes - Trimester2

Friday, August 13, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

College Closes - end of Trimester2

Staff Commences - Trimester3 (N1-N6)

Thursday, September 02, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Commences for Trimester3 (N1 - N6)

Classes Commence - Tri3 (N1-N6)

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Trimester3 (N1-N6)

Classes End - Tri3 (N1-N6)

Friday, November 12, 2021 16:00
This event does not repeat

Classes end Trimester3 (N1-N6)

College Closes - Trimester3

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

College Closes - end of Trimester3