Month Flat Week Day

Sat. 1 May, 2021

Worker's Day

Sat. 1 May, 2021 8:00

Worker's Day

Thu. 13 May, 2021

Staff Commences - Trimester2 (N1-N6)

Thu. 13 May, 2021 8:00

Staff Commences for Trimester2 (N1-N6)

Thu. 20 May, 2021

Classes Commence - Tri2 (N1-N6)

Thu. 20 May, 2021 8:00

Classes Start - Trimester2 (N1-N6)

Fri. 21 May, 2021

Classes End - Semester1 Term2

Fri. 21 May, 2021 11:00

Sem1 Term2 - Classes End

Mon. 24 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Tue. 25 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Wed. 26 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Thu. 27 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Fri. 28 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Sat. 29 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Sun. 30 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 31 May, 2021

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 - Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 16:00

REP 191: Business & Utility Studies National Exams (Semester1)